Customer Reviews

Hundreds of 5 star reviews on Amazon 

January 17, 2017 

"I got 2 of these because I frequently get migraines, and it is magic. I purchased 2 more for both of my friends who also suffer from migraines, and they too have confirmed that it is amazing. I put the headache hat on, lie down, and within a few minutes, I feel relief from the excruciating pounding in my temples. You will not regret getting this hat - it is WONDERFUL for headache/migraine sufferers."

December 2016 

"Got this for my mom who suffers with headaches and neck pain: she said it's the best thing she's ever owned! Loves the hands free way she can apply cold to her head without having to lay still. She can walk around and do things while still getting the relief of a cold pack."

January 17, 2017

"I absolutely love this. Would recommend it to anyone who has chronic headache pain. It stays cold for a long period of time while you are able to accomplish tasks. Its comfortable and you can adjust how tight or loose you like it.there is a felt incert if it is to cold. I even decrease my meds.

December 2016

"I love my headache hat!! It stays cold super long and really helps with compression when you have a migraine or headache. I find it to be comfortable when lying down. I also like that you can remove or add more ice packs."

January 18th, 2017
Best thing for chronic migraines!! I have tried so many different "ice" solutions for my severe daily migraines and this one takes the cake. The fabric is soft and stretchy, and I have found the stretch creates tension that aids in calming migraines. Well done! The liquid pockets are all separated, like an duvet insert, so no painful icebergs anywhere. This also allows the frozen or chilled pockets to stay cold longer. I sometimes put it on at bed time, and go to sleep in it, it is that comfortable. So much better than gels or gel bead products! I am ordering a second one today for myself, so I always have one on ice, and one for my 12 year old step daughter, whom also suffers from occasional, but severe, migraines. The only change I'd make: a "lid" across the top. The top of my head gets very painful as well. But still, five stars, absolutely!!

December 2016

"My daughter suffers from NDPH, 24/7 migraine-like headaches that do not respond to any medications. When her headaches spike, she is usually nonfunctional and asks me to encircle my hands around her head and press on both sides. This hat simulates that pressure, and will be used in place of me when she heads off to college next year. She said that the ice in the hat helps to take her mind off of the pain. Worth every penny, and works better than the thousands of dollars in meds and procedures that we've tried this past year."

December 2016

"It provides comfort during migraine attacks. No need for messy ice packs that don't stay in place."

December 2016

"This is a great idea - why didn't I think of it!!??!! Fits securely and soothes pain of migraines and neck soreness."